International Motivational Speaker Simerjeet' Singh's Blog

One comment

  1. vikas

    Hi Simmerjeet. I am vikas and work as a Certified Corporate Trainer. Recently, there has been a transition in my life where I realized that there is more to me than just soft skills training. I have already taken up training for the past few years and tested myself completely in front of smaller audiences. I am also a part of brahmakumaris where I have learned a lot about spiritual changes and facts. I now strongly feel to do something bigger like You. I want your guidance in how to become or launch myself as a motivational speaker and do something that I love.

Leave a Reply

